Crossing Over

1-mustard-seed-sproutingBeen preparing the ground during this period of break. It is not an easy decision for me as no one knows what lies ahead and whether my desires or efforts can be blessed especially  being in this hostile environment most of the times.

These few months I have been waiting for work and now I am anxious for it to be materialised.

Will my silly little mustard seeds of faith fall on the right ground for them to sprout a good harvest?

Recently the words in Jer29:11-13 that I read a long while ago resounded not really sure why it came to me where I had long let go off since the difficult phase of my adult life started gathering force.

Leave a Reply

