Dust settling moments and awaiting.

43810739678_normalThis time of the year can get a bit gloomy since it’s a year end of raining season. By now I have kind of adjusted to the timing to wake up and prepare to go to work. I think I still kept the discipline of the routine of working during the earlier part of this year which had been of a faster paced.

The dust settling moments comes from my decision that at the moment I would not be going away for long breaks yet at the same time I am waiting for some kind of direction in life. I am searching for some inspiration or encouragement for myself as I feel that my life now is in a limbo. Coming to the end of an assignment and am trying to prepare myself but really am uncertain where I fit in.

Leave a Reply

